(Ky)They sold my mortgage!

I just learned, out of the blue, through a piece of mail that looked like junk mail, that my mortgage got sold in early June. Anybody have any advice? Horror stories? Is this a non-issue or will something funky happen with my payments? I set up online payments and it looks like things will be fine….but I would really like to prempt anything wonky from happening. Just the way I found out about it seems like the most screwy thing….no email no letter from my former mortgage company, nothing….just some letter that I almost threw away!

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

