Is it possible for a new business owner to get a home loan?

I have been working full time for last 15 years. Recently, I bought a business ($4m). Once the business loan process is complete, I will quit my job and move across the country to run the business.

I also own a multi-family ($1.2m).

I don't own any other business or home. We are renting right now, but once we move, we want to buy a house(~$350k).

Is there a way to get a home loan without any source of income based on my assets or future business income? Also, I will be getting roughly 100k per year for 4 years from my stocks.

What are my options to get a home loan? Do I have to wait for 12-24 months?

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

