Texting Tool to Help Real Estate Agents Organize Client Communication?

Hi everyone! A friend of mine is a real estate agent and she finds herself needing to out group texts to clients frequently. I just built a web tool that allows a real estate agent to quickly send SMS texts out to a group of clients or multiple groups of clients all at once. A client can respond directly to that SMS and it will only go to real estate agent (and not all of the original recipients). I thought this could be pretty useful, so I want to share it all with you.

If you want to try it out, send me an email to beta@texted.io with the subject "Texted.io Real Estate." You’ll get 1000 texts (to send or receive). In exchange, I just ask for some feedback on my project, as I hope to allow others to use it someday! Thanks! Alex

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

