To all RealEstate Agents and Investors Is RealEstate a good move?

I need some advice on buying property to list it for rent I am looking to increase my income stream and have around 5 different properties in which I would rent for a period of time I read different articles online And some say how RealEstate is great and others the opposite I am expecting to make around 120k primary income is this good enough to go into the business of RealEstate.

Should I buy houses?condos?land? And how much should I be expecting to make a month from each one I know there are a lot of variables that impact all of this but on Average how much?

for those who have invested in properties successfully:

any of you renting multiple properties at the same time? how is that going for you is it a hassle do you rather do something else? is it worth it?.

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

