How to FSBO my house in another country?

Hey guys!

I am coming from Ljubljana (Slovenia) and i have decided to sell my house, since i am moving to an apartment. I will try to sell my house by myself, so i am looking for some advice. For sure i will use local newspapers, real estate websites,etc. . But now i have came to an idea, why not try selling to some foreigners?! And here comes the real questions. Are there any "international" websites where i can advertise my real estate, or i have to decide which country i would start selling in, and then search for local channels? I hope you could understand my question! Best regards and thank for your help.

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

