Investors are only as good as their tools (and knowledge)

Good evening Reddit,

I tried checking to see if this is considered "karmawhoring", but the word didn't show up in the dictionary.

I also don't consider this "blogspam", since it is the first time (ever!) that this has been posted

On to my theory that investors are only as good as their tools and knowledge. How do you know if a property matches your criteria? How do you even know what your criteria are?

I have been working on some tools for investors to use, and would love to get the word out! These tools are free to use, and I am constantly adding more (meaning that I have added two in the last week…. and I've only had the website running for the last week).

I also have started putting together a forum to start gaining a knowledge base of pretty much everyone.

My goal is to open up a knowledge base and to give each person the tools that they need to learn and grow.

And if you think that my title is incorrect, let me know what you think makes a good investor!

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

