[Germany]First time purchasing home

If I am posting in the wrong spot please let me know.

Recently I moved to Germany due to the US military and am in a position to either buy or rent a house in a few months. I am leaning towards buying once since it would be nice to have equity to show after I leave instead of spending all the money towards rent. I will be here for 3+ years, and am considering renting it out after I leave. I am just looking for some general advice, currently reading the FAQ.

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

