I want to interview property managers and those with multiple tenants

Hello friends!

I'm looking to interview a few landlords or those with experience in property management and multiple tenants.

I'm looking for a quick 5-6 question session done through email or 6 mins on phone.

I'll happily pay for your time or give you an amazon gift card.

Please shoot me a PM with your experience (how many units, where you are organizationally) and your availability in the next day or so.

Background: I'm developing an app for managers with analytics on tenants and units along with some communication / legal protections for both parties.

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

