Currently house-hunting. Found a really nice house in a small town, but it’s across the street from a hospital. Is it a bad idea to buy it?

My first thought is that I'd probably hear ambulances all the time, but I think I read somewhere that ambulances shut off their sirens when near the hospital? Is that true?

It's a really nice house, so I'm pretty tempted, but I'm wondering if anyone has any experience or advice about buying a house near a hospital.

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

