A family member of mine is attempting to sell a small rental property, I don’t know how to price it.

I'm a fairly veteran investor (rehabber moving into rentals; full time), and my sister is wanting me to help her sell her small 1bdr (800squ) that has a rental license. There are no similar sales in the area to run comps against, I don't know any investors in that area (very rural aren't many), and I'm at a loss how to price it. Any tips are welcomed on how I could hammer this price down 😀

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

