Reeling in leads, tips and tricks

Hey I just passed exam for real estate license. I now lead gen is the hardest and most inportant, thanks reddit.

I get leads, and i am surprised that there is always some lead, but i experience problem reeling them in. I can't fully understand the reason but something is blocking me to go further. People distance themselves when I send them offer or start asking questions regarding eatate they want to buy or sell. I noticed older agents speak of desperation to sell as one of the agents enemies, people feel that and fly away.

Any help on this matter?

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

