Need help with coming up with a contract. Buying from homeowner.

Homeowner wants to transfer the title so it's no longer under his name and wants the house paid for in monthly payments. Can someone help me come up with a contract?

There should probably be some stipulation where if I don't pay there would be a penalty of some kind, but not aggressive where if I am ever in trouble I lose my home or get in debt do to overwhelming penalties of some sort.

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

