What should I do??

I've recently decided to become an agent. I've taken my classes and passed my test. I'm 21 years old and my girlfriend and I are thinking about moving in a few months (within the state). I'm unsure if I should just start in the city I'm in now and see if I can land one or two sales before I leave or if I should find someone to hold my license in the city I'm going to be moving to?

I'm leaning towards waiting and finding someone to hold my license so that I don't waste money on advertising in my current area for the possibility of maybe getting one or two sales.

If anyone could give me some advice it'd be much appreciated!

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

