How big of a loan can I get with 52k /year?

I'm 21 years old and I'm currently a teacher making 52,000 per year; roughly 41,080 after taxes / 3,423 per month in San Antonio Texas.

I'm recently married and my wife is about to finish up her teaching degree as well and make an additional 52,000 per year. Roughly the same after taxes & same per month.

We are wondering if I can get a home loan NOW without her income and how much that would be.

My credit score is at 715 and my monthly bills are a total of 1,075. If you need more information to help with an estimate, please let me know!

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

