How do loans work when it comes to purchasing?

Example: If my credit score is high 700s, my proof of funds are decent, and my debt is in good standing..what price range can I look at for purchasing a home?

I found a few MFH in my area in the $500k-$1.25 mil range and just want to know how much I'd need to put down in proof of funds or deposit to be accepted for a loan.

First timer so I have no clue how this process works

Location-Miami FL

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

