How do you sell as is home to investors? (Tennessee)

I've already been in this thread for ages on a certain matter with my home. Things are reaching critical mass in a way I would rather not go into detail on here.

That being said, I see a lot of 'we buy homes for cash' sites and I wonder how legit this is? I am sure they got after a serious discount, but wouldn't any cash buyer do the same? Is there a better way to go about this? I'm willing to take a small hit to get out of this but there is only so much I can handle.

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

