Lots of dog feces in yard upon move-in – landlord or tenant responsibility?

I just moved into a suburban house that I am renting. When I arrived, there were at least 2 dozen pieces of dog feces in the yard, perhaps more. The property management company says there is nothing they can do about this. I was wondering what the precedent for this kind of situation is – it seems unreasonable to me for the landlord/property manager not to fix.

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

