Is there a way to buy real estate with no income?

Like for example, if i've been unemployed for the last 6 years and want to start investing in real estate, do I need proof of income (W-2) or can I find an alternative route? Like a private check written out to me by an investor? Or use my credit cards ($30,000 credit line)?

I want to invest in real estate and have some capital stashed but I haven't filed for taxes in over 5 years or had a stable income. I've been doing lots of odd jobs like buying and selling on ebay, contracting, and demolition. I should also point out I have a good credit score 760+. So any advice to help me become a real estate investor would be highly appreciated? thanks in advance people 🙂

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

