Renting out my house for more than double the mortgage.

So I am moving back to the UK from the Netherlands and just had a rental agency come over to appraise my house and take photos.

They are going to rent it out for more than double my mortgage.

after years of renting in London until I moved here and bought this house I now see how much landlords squeeze out of tenants.

Of course I'm going to take it but I still feel like a parasite.

I don't even live in Amsterdam why are rents that much higher than a mortgage 10 miles out.

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

