Considering making a career change to Real Estate. Looking for any advice

I am currently working in IT and have been wanting a career change for a while. Real Estate has always interested me as both my mom and step dad were in Real Estate for many years. I just need some inside info on the position before I make up my mind. I would ask my mom but so much has changed in 20 years I feel it wouldn't be very beneficial.

Looking for personal experiences, tips, things to watch out for, and any info needed for a new agent

I really appreciate the help.

I am in the suburbs of Chicago

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

