REALTOR IS BEING VERY SHADY, possibly even breaking State and Federal Laws

How do I make sure that an investigation is launched, and that if he is doing anything illegal, or unethical, he will be held accountable? This is in Oregon. He works for a large, VERY reputable outfit. I have bought/sold quite a few props in my time, and never had a shady ass broker treat me, a seller with cash, who is VERY fair, so unethically. I think he got super butt hurt when I very kindly asked him to have the seller email me, which is standard for me. I like to do my due diligence, but the broker is certainly cock-blocking me. PLEASE ADVISE 🙂

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

