Crazy Thinking but maybe it’s possible

I'm trying to purchase land or a home out in the boonies of Washington state. I've seen USDA loans and personal loans and am assessing my options. I don't have a lot of options right now -that I know of – but from what I've seen there's a lot of complicated data I need to assess before choosing my next route. I don't have an address to verify with my bank so I lost my option for an FHA loan based on this and took a credit hit for the application that my loan officer was certain would pass through with the underwriter. Well it didn't. From what I was thinking was I really just want to wait before applying again but I'm unsure as to what direction I should go next or plan for. I've seen land for sale, viable options, but I'm not sure if I should allow myself to step into the flaming fire of USDA and chance the option of my loan getting sold to some shitfest bank – because I've heard horror stories – or if I should go for the personal loan and work my way up slowly by paying off each loan to build up what I'm attempting.

Edit: Locations are upper Pierce County and Easter King County. Not really major cities.

More real estate tips at Program Realty Wix site

Leave a Reply

